District Officers

President e-mail: President
Secretary e-mail: Secretary
Treasurer e-mail: Treasurer
Education Officer e-mail: Education
Ringing Master e-mail: RingingMaster
EDA Bell Fund Trustee Ian Hamilton
Diocesan Committee Rep. Stephen Burr
Central Council Rep. e-mail: CCrep
Book Stall e-mail: Books
Web Site e-mail: WebMaster
Bell Adviser e-mail: Bells
Safeguarding Officer e-mail: Safeguarding
District Committee members Becca Glazier

A summary of the roles of the various members of the District committee is here.

A list of past District officers, from 1974 onwards, is here.