Gipson Trophy - 2020

Draft Programme - Postponed until further notice

Date Time Home Team Away Team Result
Friday 27th March 7.30 Little Shelford Linton  
Tuesday 31st March 7.30 Histon Cherry Hinton  
Monday 20th April 7.45 Great Shelford Little Shelford  
Wednesday 29th April 7.30 Linton Histon  
Tuesday 5th May 7.30 Cherry Hinton Great Shelford  
Friday 15th May 7.30 Little Shelford Histon  
Monday 18th May 7.45 Great Shelford Linton  
Tuesday 2nd June 7.30 Cherry Hinton Little Shelford  
Tuesday 9th June 7.30 Histon Great Shelford  
Wednesday 17th June 7.30 Linton Cherry Hinton  
         
Wednesday 1st July 7.30 Linton Little Shelford  
Tuesday 7th July 7.30 Cherry Hinton Histon  
Friday 17th July 7.30 Little Shelford Great Shelford  
Tuesday 8th September 7.30 Histon Linton  
Monday 14th September 7.45 Great Shelford Cherry Hinton  
Tuesday 29th September 7.30 Histon Little Shelford  
Wednesday 7th October 7.30 Linton Great Shelford  
Friday 16th October 7.30 Little Shelford Cherry Hinton  
Monday 19th October 7.45 Great Shelford Histon  
Tuesday 3rd November 7.30 Cherry Hinton Linton  

 

Results
Tower Played Won Drawn Lost Points
Cherry Hinton 0        
Linton 0        
Little Shelford 0        
Great Shelford 0        
Histon 0        

Results from previous years - Competition Rules