Diary

Note that most of these items, particularly the later ones, are yet to be confirmed.
Make sure you have the latest version of this page, by pressing 'Refresh' on your browser
.

Saturday 23rd March 10:30 - 12:30 Melbourn - 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 13th April 4.00 Little Shelford
6.00 District quiz with ringing and food
 
Saturday 27th April 10:30 - 12:30 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 11th May    
 
Saturday 18th May   EDA AGM and 8-bell striking competition, hosted by the Huntingdon District
 
Saturday 25th May 10:30 - 12:30 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 8th June   District 6-bell striking competition
 
Saturday 22nd June 10:30 - 12:30 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 13th July    
 
Saturday 27th July 10:30 - 12:30 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 10th August    
 
Saturday 24th August 10:30 - 12:30 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 14th September   Possible EDA event hosted by Cambridge District
 
Saturday 28th September 10:30 - 12:30 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 12th October   District Outing
 
Saturday 26th October 10:30 - 12:30 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 9th November   District dinner at the Quy Mill hotel
 
Saturday 23rd November 10:30 - 12:30 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 14th December   District carol service
 
Saturday 9th January 2020   Annual District Meeting