Diary

Note that most of these items, particularly the later ones, are yet to be confirmed.
Make sure you have the latest version of this page, by pressing 'Refresh' on your browser
.

Friday 20th July 7:30 - 9:00 Barton - Advanced 6-bell practice
 
Saturday 28th July 10:30 - 12:30 Trumpington - Surprise Major practice - London Surprise
 
Saturday 11th August 10:00 - 11:00 Stapleford
11:15 - 12:30 Great Shelford
 
Friday 17th August 7:30 - 9:00 Advanced 6-bell practice
 
Saturday 25th August 10:30 - 12:30 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 8th September   Joint meeting with Ely District
 
Friday 21st September 7:30 - 9:00 Advanced 6-bell practice
 
Saturday 22nd September 10:30 - 12:30 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 13th October   District Outing
 
Friday 19th October 7:30 - 9:00 Advanced 6-bell practice
 
Saturday 27th October 10:30 - 12:30 Trumpington - 8-bell Surprise practice
 
Saturday 10th November   Ringing for Peace - Armistice 100 ringing
 
Friday 16th November 7:30 - 9:00 Advanced 6-bell practice
 
Saturday 24th November 10:30 - 12:30 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 8th December   District Carol Service
 
Saturday 12th January 2019   Annual District Meeting