Diary

Note that most of these items, particularly the later ones, are yet to be confirmed.
Make sure you have the latest version of this page, by pressing 'Refresh' on your browser
.

Saturday 23rd September 10:30 - 12:30 Meldreth - Surprise Major practice - London
 
Saturday 14th October   District Outing to Bedfordshire
 
Friday 20th October 7:30 - 9:00 Advanced practice
 
Saturday 28th October 10:30 - 12:30 Meldreth - 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 11th November afternoon Quarter Peals
7:00 District Dinner at Quy Mill Hotel
 
Friday 17th November 7:30 - 9:00 Advanced practice
 
Saturday 25th November 10:30 - 12:30 Guilden Morden - 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 9th December   Association Handbell Day - Christ's College, Cambridge
 
Saturday 9th December 4:45 - 5:45 Little Shelford
6:00 - 6:30 Whittlesford - Service ringing
6:30 District Carol Service, followed by ringing and refreshments
 
Friday 15th December 7:30 - 9:00 Advanced practice
 
Saturday 13th January 2018 2:30 Guilden Morden
3:30 Litlington - ringing followed by tea and Annual District Meeting