Bourn Bounds Bob Major

This is a composition by Emma Smith, based on the thoroughfares and boundaries of the village of Bourn. It was first rung on Saturday 12 November 2011, at Bourn, conducted by the composer. The band was:

1. Monica O'Donnell
2. Kathy Roberts
3. Martin Rowley
4. Elinor Cole
5. Ian Munro
6. Tom Ridgman
7. Doris Rassi
8. Deborah Vaudin